Clero

Clérigo

E-mail

A

Pe. Adão de Souza Pirespadreadaosouza@hotmail.com
Pe. Adelmo Pavides Anastáciofreiadelmopavides@bol.com
Pe. Aíde Vieira de Aguiar
Pe. Aleandro José de Oliveiraaleandro_jose@hotmail.com
Pe. Alex de Oliveira Nogueirapadrealexnogueira@gmail.com
Pe. Amauri Cendon Garridopecengarrido@hotmail.com amauricg74@gmail.com
Pe. Anderson Marchiorimarchiori_andira@yahoo.com.br 
Pe. Antonio Carlos da Silvapsicologoantonio@gmail.com
Pe. Antonio de Pádua Silva Alencarantoniopadua@hotmail.com
Pe. Antonio Marcos Depizzolidepizzolli@hotmail.com
Pe. Antonio Carlos Quáliaantoniobarra29@hotmail.com
Pe. Antonio Carlos Pinheiropeacpinheiro@hotmail.com
Pe. Antônio Carlos Zakir
Pe. Aranildo Pereira de Souzape_aranildo@hotmail.com
Pe. Armando José da Silvaajsmacatuba@hotmail.com
Diácono Antonio Donizete da Silva Godoygodoydoles@uol.com.br
Dom Antonio Braz Beneventedombenevente@hotmail.com

B

Diácono Benedito Ramos de Souza

C

Pe. Caio Murilo de Sousacaiomurilodesouza@hotmail.com
Pe. Celso Miquelimiquelicelso@gmail.com
Pe. Carlos Eduardo Casprovcaducasprov@hotmail.com
Pe. Carlos Henrique Dassiech.dassie@bol.com.br
Pe. Cezar Augusto Garciaimperador13@hotmail.com
Pe. Claudinei Antonio da Silvaclanto2006@yahoo.com.br
Pe. Claudinei Firmino Bueno
Pe. Claudinei José de Oliveiraclaudineijose33@hotmail.com
Pe. Cláudio Leitepeclaudioleite@hotmail.com
Pe. Clodoaldo da Luzclodoaldoluz@outlook.com

D

Pe. Danilo Vitor Penanilovitor@gmail.com
Pe. Delcídio Carlos da Silva
Pe. Dijalma Fernandes de Limadijalmafer704@gmail.com
Pe. Dimas de Macedo Filhopadredimasmestrado@gmail.com
Pe. Donizete da Silvapedoni@yahoo.com.br

E

Pe. Edi Pereira Quinaedigraduando@gmail.com
Pe. Edson dos Santos Silvaed_sansil@hotmail.com
Pe. Edson Mariano da Silvaedsomariano@hotmail.com
Pe. Élmes Xisto Meiraexm1@hotmail.com
Pe. Elton Alves dos Santoselton.alvesdossantos@yahoo.com.br
Pe. Eric Simonesimonibt@yahoo.com.br

F

Pe. Flávio Aparecido de Oliveiraflavio.oliveirafao@hotmail.com
Pe. Francisco Júnior Xavierfcojrxavier@hotmail.com
Pe. Francisco Valberto Marinho Barreto
Dom Fernando José Penteadodfernandojac@uol.com.br

G

Pe. Genezio Bertinati
Pe. Giancarlo Moreira Rodriguesgi_ptal@hotmail.com
Pe. Giovanni Rafael da Silvagiovannidiocesano@gmail.com

H

Pe. Héliton Aparecido Ribeirohelitonribeiro23@hotmail.com

I

Pe. llson Ribeiro Ramosilson.ramos29@hotmail.com
Pe. Ivan Néiapadreivanneia@hotmail.com
Pe. Ivan Pedro de Oliveirapeivanpedro@hotmail.com

J

Pe. Jair Claro de Carvalhope.carvalho@hotmail.com
Pe. Jeferson da Luz Bonifáciomichelangelojefer@hotmail.com
Pe. João Admir Pereirapjadmir.sorriso@hotmail.com
Pe. Jone Alison Gonçales Bonilha Ináciojonebonilha@hotmail.com
Pe. José Antonio Pereira de Campos japdc@uol.com.br
Pe. José Antonio Simão
Pe. José Claret da Costa
Pe. José Francisco Rocha
Pe. José Hédio dos Santos
Pe. José Louriano Coutinho
Pe. José Mário dos Santospejmario@hotmail.com
Pe. José Marques da Costajosemarques.2906@gmail.com
Pe. José Orlando Proença
Pe. José Paulo Somensipaulosomensi@hotmail.com
Monsenhor José lrineu de Souzaj.irineu@ibest.com.br
Diácono João Batista Vilas Boasjbarcom@hotmai.lcom

L

Pe. Lourival Valério Paulinolourivalpaulino@yahoo.co.uk
Pe. Luciano Alves Eneslucianoenes@gmail.com
Pe . Luiz Braz de Rezende, SAC
Pe. Luiz Fernando de Limapadreluizfernandolima@gmail.com
Pe. Luiz Geraldo Fadeipadrelgfadel@gmail.com
Frei Luiz Roberto Silvestre Portella

M

Pe. Marcelo de Souzapadremarcelodesouza@hotmail.com
Pe. Marcelo Gonçalves Mendesgoncalvesmendesm@yahoo.com.br
Pe. Marco Antonio Norberto Costamarco.ancosta@hotmail.com
Pe. Marco Antonio Rosimmarcorosim@hotmail.com
Pe. Marcos Aparecido Macielpe.marcos_@hotmail.com
Pe. Marcos Paulo Messias Rodriguespadrempmr@gmail.com
Pe. Marcos Ribeiro de Almeidapadre.marcosribeiro@hotmail.com
Pe. Maycon José da Silvamayconmic@gmail.com
Pe. Merquides Reis Andrade de Souzareisandradeba@hotmail.com
Frei Marcus Augusto Garcia Miranda

N

Pe. Nelson Gualiumenelsongualiume67@gmail.com
Pe. Nelson Luiz de Souza
Pe. Nereu Antonio Dominguesantonionereu3@gmail.com
Diácono Nelson de Moura Jorgeapsaojorge_nelson@hotmail.com
Diácono Neivaldo Pirateioneivaldopiratelo@gmail.com

O

Pe. Osvaldo José dos Santososvaldosantos5857@yahoo.com

P

Pe. Paulo Adriano de Souzadrips.1616@gmail.com
Pe. Pedro Marcos de Carvalho
Diácono Paulo Cesar da Silvapaulosilvasjbv@hotmail.com

R

Pe. Reginaldo Antonio Ghergoletghergolet@hotmail.com
Pe. Roberto Claudianoclaudianoroberto74@gmail.com
Pe. Roberto Morais de Medeirosperoberto_medeiros@hotmail.com
Pe. Rodinaldo de Jesus da Silvarodiwb@hotmail.com
Pe. Rodolfo Chagas Pinhorodolfodiocesano@hotmail.com
Pe. Rosenei Marcelinoienesor@hotmail.com
Pe. Rosinei Toniettepadrerosineisap@hotmail.com
Pe. Rogélio Aparecido Destefani rogeliodestefani@hotmail.com
Pe. Rogério de Azevedo Silvarogerio_ras_1@hotmail.com
Pe. Rubens Lopes Coelho
Pe. Rui Jorge da Rosaruijo59@gmail.com

S

Pe. Sebastião de Souza Teodoro
Pe. Sílvio Marcos Pawaksmpawak@hotmail.com
Pe. Sergilson Brandão (SAC)
 

T

Pe. Tobias Ferreira Rosatobiasferreirarosa@gmail.com

V

Pe. Valdemir Granzzotto de Moraesvaldemirgmoraes@hotmail.com
Pe. Valdinei Antonio Rosavaldineiantoniorosa@hotmail.com
Pe. Valney Augusto Rodriguesneyrodrigues8@hotmail.com
Pe. Vagner Aparecido Koskoski Pereiravagnerkoskoski@gmail.com
Pe. Vagner Faustinovagner.faustino@yahoo.com.br
Pe. Valter Roberto Pereirapevalterrobertopereira@hotmail.com
Diácono Valdecir Paduanvaldecir_paduan@hotmail.com

W

Diácono Waldezique Lopes de Oliveirawlmoveis@hotmail.com